

MADANAPALLE INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCE.

(UGC-AUTONOMOUS INSTITUTION)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUA, Ananthapuramu www.mits.ac.in



OFFICE ORDER No:29- DATED: 20-07-2024

ISTE CELL (2024-2025)

Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE)-MITS Comprising of the following committee members is constituted with an objective to improve teaching practices, enhance professional standards & foster collaboration between technical institution, industry & society. The following faculty members are nominated as Convener, Coordinators & members of MITS ISTE Chapter:

S.No	Name	Designation	Position	E-Mail ID
1.	Dr. C. Yuvaraj	Principal	Chairman	principal@mits.ac.in
2	Dr P Ramanathan	Vice Principal -Academics	Convener	viceprincipalacademics@mits.ac.in
3	Mr. R. Vinothkumar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CE	Member	vinothkumarr@mits.ac.in
4	Dr. Vineet Kumar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE	Member	drvineetkumar@mits.ac.in
5	Dr. Ved Prakash	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ME	Member	drvedprakash@mits.ac.in
6	Mr. Kashiraj Vitthal Kalshetti	Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE	Member	kashirajvk@mits.ac.in
7	Mr. K. Sathish	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE	Member	sathishk@mits.ac.in
8	Mr. P. Lakshmi Ramana	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CST	Member	lakshmiramanap@mits.ac.in
9	Mr. K. Mahammad	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE(AI)	Member	mahammadk@mits.ac.in
10	Mrs. R. Roopa	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE(DS)	Member	roopar@mits.ac.in
11	Mrs. Shivaranjani	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE(CS)	Member	Shivaranjini@mits.ac.in
12	Mrs. N Geethanjali	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE (AI and ML)	Member	geethanjalin@mits.ac.in
13	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Management Studies	Member	akhileshkumar@mits.ac.in
14	Mrs. S. Suganya	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Application	Member	suganyas@mits.ac.in
15	Dr. K. Sree Divya	Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE	Coordinator	drsreedivyak@mits.ac.in

We wish them all the very best.

To: The concern staff.

Soft copy to: ED, VPs, Deans, All HoDs, PAARC Cell, SAO(G),SMC

Copy Submitted to: The Secretary/Correspondent for Information.

Principal
PRINCIPAL
Madanapalle Institute of
Technology & Science
MADANAPALLE-517325